Log in

Kansas Psychological

Standing Committees

Colleague Assistance Committee

Continuing Education Committee
Theresa Coddington, PhD

(913) 451-8550 ext. 116

Diversity Committee

Elizabeth M. Muenks, PhD

Disaster Response Network

Bruce Nystrom, PhD

(316) 616-0260

Early Career Psychologists Committee Chair

Jason R. Malousek

(913) 682-5118

Ethics Committee

Dan Claiborn, PhD

(913) 438-2100 

Federal Legislative Advocacy 

Bruce Nystrom, PhD

(316) 616-0260

Honors and Elections Committee
Teri Smith, PhD

(913) 588-6492

Membership Committee Chair
Daniel Wise, Ph.D. 

The Guidance Center
500 Limit St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(816) 721-3932

Psychologically Healthy Workplace/Business of Practice Network

Public Education 

Jeremy Stevenson, PsyD

State Legislative Committee
Bruce Nystrom, PhD

(316) 616-0260 

RxP Committee 

Bruce Nystrom, PhD

(316) 616-0260

Kansas Psychological Association

Executive Director:  Sherry Reisman, CAE


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software